Search This Blog

Friday 1 November 2013

Historic Circle Conference

Joint 36th Bi-biennial WB Circle conference of AIPEU, Gr - C, Postmen & MSE/ Gr - D, GDS, successfully held at Kolkata organized by central Kolkata Divn from 27th to 30th September, 2013.
This historic conference was inaugurated by Dr. Asim Dasgupta, former finance minister of Govt of WB.
Besides Com R.L.Bhattacharya, chairman reception committee, Com M Krishnan, Secy Gen, NFPE,
Sri Sanjib Ranjan, DPS(HQ), delivered their speech in open session. Cultural programme, performed
by Central Kolkata Divn, before the open session is highly praised by all. On the later days PMG (KR)
Sri Subrat Das, Sri Arup Sil, Secy IP/ASP Association, Com Shibsankar Roy, Com Milan Bhattacharya,
Com Partha Das, Com Dukhabhanjan Mondal, Com Somenath Mukherjee, Com Pranab Bhattacharya,
Com I.S. Dabas, Com Pandurangarao, Com Debu Mohanti and other dignitaries delivered their speech
in subject session.
                           The following leaders have been elected unanimously for the next two years.

 Gr - C.
 President                           -              Com Tapan Dasgupta.
 Secretary                          -              Com Janardan Majumdar
 Financial Secretary            -              Com Manoj Shaw.


President                           -              Com Sukumar Mondal.
Secretary                          -              Com Nirmal Dey
Financial Secretary            -              Com Mukul Das.


President                           -              Com Saifuddin Ahmed.
Secretary                          -              Com Bijoy gopal Sur.
Financial Secretary            -              Com Tapan Bharati.

No comments:

Post a Comment