Search This Blog

Friday 4 October 2013


1st Biennial Divisional Conference of AIPEU - GDS (NFPE) was held successfully on 2nd Oct' 2013 at Barasat West  Noapara Upper Primary School. 375 delegates attended and 55 Comrades from sister unions were present there. The August Conference was inaugurated by Com. Ashim Deb. Com. Bijoy Gopal Sur, Circle Secretary, GDS Union was the main speaker. Com Subrata Mustafi, Com Khurshid Alam, Com. Shibapada Dey, Com. Arun Dutta and Com Asit Bangabash addressed the conference. 7 delegates participated into the Discussion about Secretary's  Report. Com Rashidul Isalm, Com. Nil Ratan Chakraborty and Com. Tapan Paul were elected as President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. Complete list of next committee will be published in bulletin within a short period.

No comments:

Post a Comment