Search This Blog

Tuesday 17 September 2013


Biennial Divisional Conference of Postman & MSE/Gr-D Union was held successfully on 15.09.2013 at Barasat HO. Com. Shibapada Dey, Com. Khurshid Alam and Com. Prasanta Roy were elected in the post of President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.

No comments:

Post a Comment